top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Future Plans


Hey, its me. I was thinking, why not make a blog post of what I'm thinking about doing with my channel in the future, so that's what we are going to do. For my channel, I plan on continuing The Sims 4 Get To Work LP, but unfortunately discontinuing the Sims 4 LP. Don't worry though, my very tiny subscriber base, I'll continue the Sims 4 LP as Current Household videos on my channel. Next, I've also thought about doing a vanilla MineCraff series, but I'm not totally sure about that one. Maybe even Goat Simulator or Garry's Mod would be fun to watch and play.

I've also thought about doing some CAS videos, or maybe even a challenge series, but I usually don't like to play challenges. I love CAS for the record though. I would need some CC though. I actually don't have any CC in my Sims 4 game, just a bunch in my Sims 3 game, waaaaaay too much. I got off topic. Maybe I could even do a series in the Sims 3, I've missed it some. Let's all be clear here, my first Sims 3 LP was shet, but I can try again with a new family or sim.

If you have any suggestions for my channel, don't be afraid to tweet me, that's where I'm active most. Believe me, I'll take any advice...or any subscribers. *sits and slowly laughs to self* Well anyways thanks for reading and have a good one!

-Cole :P


I’m Sparky Simmer, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Hey Gamers!

I’m Sparky Simmer, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
bottom of page